Composition of the IQAC

1. Chairperson:

Dr. S.Rekha, Principal, Asso.Prof., Dept. of Chemistry

- IQAC Co-ordinator: Smt. Rajalakshmi. G. S., Asst. Prof., Dept. of Commerce.
- Members from Teaching faculty: Prof.S.G.Nagaraju, Vice-Principal, Dept. of commerce Prof. Selva Kumari, Asso. Prof, Dept. of Physics
- 4. Member from the Management:
 Sri. P.G. Dwarkanath, Hon. Secretary, Vidya Vardhaka Sangha,
 Rajajinagar, Bangalore-560010
- Members from Senior administrative officers: Smt.R.Leela, Sri M.N.Venkateshan
- 5. Other members

Sri. Kiran, Sec, Judge's Colony, Basaweshwaranagar, Bangalore.
Smt, Shailaja V, Lecturer, Dept. of Chemistry, V.V.S.S.P.U.C,
Member, Alumni Association.
Miss. Chethana, Vice-president, Students' Association.
Smt. Geetha, Parent